Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535932620 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, NY 48 / Marketing department for National Grid

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgewood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, since im a single mom my interest is my children. I like spending time with them, however when im not with my kids I like catching a good movie, going out for dessert ,having a deep conversation with a good friend, along with maybe going out to dinner and having a drink or so.

I typically spend my leisure time

My kids are important to me, so spending time with them is important. Also Walking my dog in the park is a hobby of mine(some exercise never hurt anyone lol) and having bbq's on the weekends is something I enjoy doing in the summer as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say someone who is honest. Also someone who could hold a good conversation and make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my three beautiful girls, who are 21,13 and 10 years old.
  2. Weekends off from work :)
  3. My close friends who help me through ruff times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Overall I would like people to know im fun to be around and put a great deal of effort into relationships.