Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535905919 A Single Woman in Florence, AL 60 / teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my faith. I'm a very competitive person. I enjoy playing just about all games and watching football and tennis. I love to travel and experience new places and foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy reading. I like various authors. I prefer reading the book first if the book is made into a movie. My favorite thing to do is spend time with family and friends playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to hang out with, but also has a serious and responsible side.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book about the removal of the Cherokee Indians along the trail of tears. I liked it because it was based on historical facts, but was also romantic.One reason I liked it is because I am familiar with the area where the story took place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. retirement
  3. The freedom I have and all the blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to communicate with and get to know. Not sure that I'm interested in a permanent relationship at this time.