Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535770021 A Single Man in North Branford, CT 38 / Transportation

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: North Branford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Branford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love snowboarding and would have to say that that is one thing i am passionate about as far as this goes. I've been riding for like 17 years and truely enjoy everything about it. Its progressive nature makes every run different from the last. I hope that I can still ride in my retirement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time means beach time. Hot summer day or a cool spring or fall evening. Though I often relate the word leisure with relaxing, leisure is just doing what ever the heck i feel like doing. Visiting the folks,going north to ride, fishing for trout or partying with friends wherever are some of the things i enjoy with my time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Rational