Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535621727 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 45 / Business Manager for Import/Export Bead Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My definition of passionate is something that I cannot live without; it is such a part of me that without it, my soul would suffer. Being out in nature, reading, painting (impressionist) and making sure my dog has a good life are the things I am most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Belly dancing, hanging out in the woods, cooking, reading, hanging out with friends and painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity! A strong desire to be in a commited relationship is also a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nicer than I look. :-) I tend to look fairly aloof as I walk around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Having just finished school, I havent read much that wasnt required reading. Throughout the four years of school I still bought books that interest me so I am just now getting to read them. Subjects that interest me are religion (all kinds), philosophy, health/well-being, medieval history and certain people in history. So to answer the question...the last book I've read was Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. I read The Da Vinci Code and was hooked. However, I think Angels and Demons was far better and I cant wait for the movie to come out next week!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of myself and all of my loved ones.
  2. My level of education. I have worked hard to get my Master's degree and look forward to where it will take me.
  3. My sense of adventure and willingness to try new things. I am thankful for my dog, he makes me smile everyday!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a yellow labrador, Levi McLovin', who is my co-pilot and a cat named Harley. Levi is my first dog and I must admit that I have now become a dog person rather than a cat person. I will not admit that to my mother though!