Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #353420536 A Single Woman in Crownsville, MD 58 / Dialysis Patient Care Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crownsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ultimate medical academy
  • Religion: Christian

Crownsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Crownsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, visit family, cooking together, cuddly, love to kiss, understanding, love me for me..easy going..

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking to the park, reading, go to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Love my children, love my family, very helpful, doesn't complain about anything,, easy going, loving, caring, make me laugh.. Enjoy Everyday Life..

The first thing people notice about me

Polite, caring, my smile, very helpful, lots of patience..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving caring family...
  2. Having a job.
  3. Healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

david copperfield, my bible, alice in wonderland

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer