Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3533655522 A Single Woman in Demarest, NJ 29 / Dance Teacher / Recent Graduate

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Demarest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Demarest, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Demarest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing, art, family, reading and socializing.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, going shopping, reading a book

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine heart.

The first thing people notice about me

my hand motions....I tend to talk with my hands :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Change of Heart. It was about a murderer sentenced to death row and how he eventually finds himself spiritually. It was extremely interesting and had a lot about the legal system and religion tied in with good writing and interesting characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a very supportive and loving family.
  2. My health and well-being
  3. Having an amazing group of friends to share my experiences with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely intelligent. People assume I only care about my looks, but that is not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to go out dancing!