Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3533504414 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 55 / Estimator

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I loved live music when I was younger I don't do concerts much anymore, this could change if I found someone with that intrest, I love old cars, I watch Nascar I'm pretty much a Racing nut. My Daughter is my biggest intrest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, Video Games, Auto Racing, live or on TV

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family, I'm part of a large family we are close and always have been and I want this to continue.
  2. I'm basically a smart person with a little bit of college education, I pick things up farely quickly and this has always kept me happy.
  3. Good job that I love going to everyday, I don't have to work excessive amounts of overtime and this leaves me alot of free time, I don't have a job that I bring home with me at night, I consider myself lucky.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera