Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #353281327 A Single Man in La Plant, SD 24 / Full Time College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: La Plant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oglala lakota college

La Plant, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in La Plant, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Sometimes a really good song is all you need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar or doing some writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can spend all my time with. Someone I can be spontaneous with. Someone who will listen when all I want to do is sing my songs. Someone I can count on no matter what I'm going through. Someone who won't be afraid to tell me anything. Someone who shares my passion for the most random things in life. Someone who will look to me first when they need help. A best friend. (:

The first thing people notice about me

How skinny I am. But hopefully my smile or something too. xD

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks. I love a good love story. (:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

In 2010 I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes, which means I have to take insulin shots every day. I lost a lot of weight because I was sick for a long time by not taking care of my diabetes so now I'm really skinny, more than the average skinny person. But I'm working on getting better and hopefully I won't be too skinny for too long. I'm a writer by heart so I'm constantly working on some kind of project. I'm currently working on a novel, some short stories, and a second album of songs.My email is runawaywithme22@ if you'd like to send a few lines ;)

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the expendables, lost in translation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, ancient aliens