Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3532687319 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 32 / Flight Test Methods Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. Doesn't matter if it is in a car or plane, I just love getting out when I can. Mostly because I just leave everything behind and just go out and enjoy life. Then again, work does catch up to me when I do travel since it is a requirement of my Job, but at least I can enjoy the two. Other than that I just love going out and trying out new things, foods, drinks, etc. As long as the company is good, I'm good to go.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy going out and playing sports or running when the weather is nice. If not I'm always working on small home projects or talking with friends. When I do have enough spare time, I'm usually traveling to other places in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid back and willing to do things spontaneously like traveling to other countries. Being able to keep up with me is also a must as well. Like I said I do travel a lot, sometimes short notice. Also I do a lot of physical activities such as snowboarding, playing tennis, hiking, and auto racing (the legal kind). Having a strong sense of family is definitely a plus too. I do come from a very large family that is scattered all over the world. Even though we are all across we do have a strong bond between all of us.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person actually. Always smiling and laughing, just trying to keep things going without making them awkward... even though some situations requires some craziness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly its been awhile since I last read a book... I guess you can say i'm more of a movie guy. But honestly reading a book is something I've been contemplating to getting into.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family who has been there for me
  2. My Sucesses in life and where I am at today
  3. Being able to enjoy life the way it is

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open to try new things. I try not to stay in between the lines, sometimes you just gotta think outside the box to what really is out there. Besides I can be a bit random at times, what better way to break the ice than to just completely smash it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I can be pretty shy and defensive up front but I'm pretty easy to open up, just gotta keep poking me haha. Just might take awhile. There is actually a reason for it but you have to know me more to find out.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis