Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3531821831 A Single Woman in Harvey, LA 51 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Harvey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: delgado, uno and now doing an mfa
  • Religion: Christian

Harvey, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harvey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from delgado, uno and now doing an mfa. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the world through an artist eyes and seeing all the beauty that is has to offer, sharing that with someone special and especially my children. Showing them of the beauty that the world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading and painting and all with my loved ones when they let me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is full of acceptance of me, the fact that I am a size 18 and may always be plus sized, who I am and what makes me ME!, and is just himself and lets me into his life.

The first thing people notice about me

Must love a BBW. My green eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent had much time for real reading. I love my magazines on gardening and such. I read books that have theories or history in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The things my mother taught me about life, love and the world. The time I got to share with her before she died.
  2. My children, they are my light, they keep me grounded.
  3. That God has made me who I am, that he opened my eyes to the truths of life, that he is with me each day and helps me to keep my head above water.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a brain and I can use it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for my life mate. Something to walk hand and hand with in life. Finding my best friend. If you cant be seen in public with a BBW than pass me by.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

to many to list, self growth, spiritual, new age, earth religion

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, love many of them, love my history

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, history channel, discovery channel, house