Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3531570520 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 47 / interior designer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my daughter. I enjoy running and working out. Enjoying life to its fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

running, working out, reading, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my hair (but I guess thats appearance)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Saga, I had to read it to see if the hype was all that and it was. Truly enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, family and friends
  2. healthy attitude towards life and well being
  3. my zest for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing but I don't show it right away

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy being active but I also enjoy my downtime