Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3531539717 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 36 / student (returning)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, they mean a lot to me and I spend a good deal of time with both.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. I like to run, swim and ride my bike. I did a bit more hiking when I lived in bay area and would like to find some good spots up here. One of my favorite places to go is Tahoe, in both the summer and winter. I also enjoy grabbing a few drinks and good food with friends, reading and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone who values their friendships and family. Someone I can laugh with, is easy to be around and likes to experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, that I'm kinda funny?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished 'The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo' series. They had been recommended by so many of my friends and family, all with very different taste, that I had to try them out. All three are very entertaining, quick reads. Aside from that, some of my favorite authors are Isabel Allende, Barbara Kingsolver, Amy Tan, Jon Krakauer...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family is healthy and live close enough that I get to see them regularly.
  2. A good group of friends.
  3. Living in such a beautiful area with lots of opportunity for outdoor activity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm fairly new to the Sacramento area. After 6 1/2 in sales and marketing at Google, I decided to pursue a change in career and moved up here from the bay area a few months ago.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing, Soccer