Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3531532720 A Single Man in Plymouth, MI 52 / manage a hay farm

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Plymouth, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing hunting horseback riding hanging out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding working in the garden helping friends

The most influential person in my life has been

compassionate. caring. loyal. funny. giving. like out doors. like animals.

The first thing people notice about me

caring help full nice good sense Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Power Within"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind and caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

honest good cook animal lover passionate big hearted go out of my way to help people caring enjoy going out to dinner. also enjoy staying home light the fireplace enjoy a good movie. enjoy horseback riding. enjoy a walk through the woods. looking for someone honest caring not into playing games not into one night stands.I believe you should open the door for your lady I'm a little old fashioned. I really enjoy baking . enjoy hunting and fishing and generally just being outdoors.