Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3531511529 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 30 / Photo Specialist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about music, drawing, and hanging out with fun people. I also love my family very much especially my little sister.

I typically spend my leisure time

My Leisure time I like to hang out with my friends. I also like to draw and have an interest in making music. I have a interest in making beats not for necisarily rap songs but maybe even industrial music still want to get in to that and will soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mom, dad, step mom they always have my back.
  2. I am thankful that I live in a country where anything I dream can come true if I work hard enough at it.
  3. I am thankful that I still have friends that I have known almost my whole life. Also Thankful for the friends that I just recently meet that are awesome people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working