Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3531494717 A Single Man in Chesterfield, MO 51 / other

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, philosophical views, artistic expression, physical activity...

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, swimming, photography, music...

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentility

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. Maybe that they don't believe my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently working on one about Mireille and Marie-Laure if that rings any bells. It's a fun learning experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. The beauty all around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Yes, but they'll have to discover it as they go. :)