Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3531492916 A Single Woman in Winter Park, FL 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am passionate about my faith. In addition, I am passionate about my friends and personal relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy listening to and making music. I sing and play guitar. Also, I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had in my life to pursue my dreams. Music means the world to me, and I have been given the chance to chase my dream of working with and making music.
  2. I am thankful for the amazing friends and family whom I have been blessed with. I adore each one of them.
  3. I am thankful for the experiences I have had. The things I have been through, whether positive or negative, have shaped me into the person I am today and, if given the opportunity, I would not change a thing.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm