Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3531472128 A Single Man in Summerfield, OH 54 / Auto Tech, EMT, Volunteer Firefighter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Summerfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Summerfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Summerfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. My public safety work in the community as a Vol. Firefighter and EMT. Spending time with my kids. I tend to put this before my self.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, camping, Relaxing, riding four wheelers. Just relaxing in my recliner when I get a chance. Listening to Country music, old and new, Blue Grass. 1980's pop music.

The most influential person in my life has been

One that is honest and out front. Not afraid to voice her opinion. Must be able to love me for me, not what she wants me to be. Not afraid to show her compassion. I will do the same for her.

The first thing people notice about me

My thinning hair line when I take my hat off. I am OK with that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books for leisure. However I do read a lot Firefighting and EMS material. This helps me keep my skills sharp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Mom and Dad is still with me. My two kids are healthy. My network of friends
  2. My Job. Auto Tech and a EMT
  3. My Volunteer work as a firefighter and EMT. Serving my community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am laid back person till it's time to be serious. Then I am there to meet the occasion and to accomplish what needs to be done.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a leader in my community. I am the fire chief of our local Vol. Department. So I am a very busy person. But I am missing something in my life. I want to change that. I have been divorced sense 2000. I really want to feel the love like Johnny and June. I believe in the 2nd amendment. I am a gun owner and hunter . I do not believe abortion. Except in special cases. Please. If you feel this could be an issue don't waste our time. Being out front.

Music I like to listen to

reba, in general, old country. willie nelson, johnny cash, 60's, 80's , in gen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

m*a*s*h, history channel / military channel , war movies. vietnam, korea and wwii