Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3530852618 A Single Man in Wyckoff, NJ 52 / computer graphics

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wyckoff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Wyckoff, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wyckoff, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons, family, my mac, hockey

I typically spend my leisure time

going out for fun, trying new activities, pushing my limits or just taking it easy and recharging.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the absolute must have, after that someone with a good sense of humor and an ability to adapt.

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Order by James Rollins. A thriller/mystery involving government forces against your typical evildoers. Overall a very good book I finished in about two days

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A stable family that I can count on
  2. My ability to get along with people
  3. Being able to adapt to almost any problem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

None that I can think of but your always welcome to ask if you need to