Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3529845319 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 31 / web developer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly music and literature, which have been a big part of my life since I was a young child; continuing my education, learning... I am on a continuous quest to learn as much as I can about just about anything; my family, as we're very close and share everything with each other, and we've gotten each other through some very hard time; equality, human rights, basic decency.. I could go on forever about that; clothes and makeup are a big part of my interests, as superficialas that sounds, mostly because my physical appearance and feeling confident in my appearance is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing the internet, especially Wikipedia and news sites; video games, especially on Wii, although XB360 is a close second favorite; and watching baseball or football with my family either at home or at our bar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, the support structure they offer me and the close relationship we have.
  2. My general luck in life.
  3. My son.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous