Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3529484121 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 63 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends! What can be better than that? I also enjoy reading, traveling, movies, music, boating, and just about anything except NASCAR. I can deal with car racing, it just makes me nervous! :o)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love to visit and entertain people who are important to me. This is repetitious, isn't it?

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent men who are quick to laugh are wonderful to be around. If they are family and God centered people, that would be wonderful.

The first thing people notice about me

They might notice that I am someone who enjoys helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am a teacher, I read a lot. Most of it centers around adolescent literature, since I try to stay current on the latest books. When I get to read for myself, I tend to read biographies or historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and grandchildren. They are wonderful! I could not be in a relationship with anyone who didn't love my family, as I would love his.
  2. The more I know about the rest of the world, the more I realize how blessed I am to live in America.
  3. I am also very thankful for the many friends I have. I am a people person and enjoy doing things with family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to find a partner who enhances my life. I am a happy person now, but I hope to one day find someone to be happy with me.