Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #352927128 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 24 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a lot of things to many im starting to believe. I like staying at home and watching romantic comedies, taking walks downtown, I like going on long drives with my music really loud and all my windows down , I like going dancing , or just simply hanging out with my friends I rarely check this just because I lose my password most of the time lol so I honestly rather text so shoot me me a msg 720 2919459 with a picture if you don't mind and I'll check out your profile and you don't have to its just faster and I will answer back promise

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with my friendsSwimming Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family and friends
  2. My awesome job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brain

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, fast and furious, the best of me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama