Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3529135518 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 54 / Retired/ food service industry

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Harleys, NASCAR, Hockey... Hmmm more later haha

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending Time w/ my 2 sons and their families including NASCAR Sunday at my house (Jimmie J all the way), Minnesota WILD games ( me and Nordy are on a first name basis), or packing up the RV, hooking on the trailer(Harley's inside) and heading anywhere. Riding my Harley around Lake Pepin during the week when everyone else is working. My Favorite vacation destination??? New Orleans LA. (Nawlins) my other home, strolling the Quarter, Royal is my favorite street, though most tourists prefer Bourbon, men call you sugar, open doors, pull out chairs, and are truly "Southern Gentlemen".

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Monogamy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons, my family and my real friends
  2. The blessing and joy of every new day, knowing it is a gift, and enjoying the adventures I get to have.
  3. Sunday mornings with a cup of coffee, the sunday paper , acoustic sunrise on the radio and my bulldogs resting their heads on my feet :-) wait wait uh ride on my Harley aint all bad either sugar :-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful