Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3528069330 A Single Man in Noatak, AK 54 / High School Math/Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Noatak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dakota wesleyan univ

Noatak, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Noatak, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dakota wesleyan univ. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching mathematics and spreading my love of reading, enjoying life with someone special, hunting and fishing for food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching movies, four wheeling, snowmobiling, hunting and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my appearance,lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many I can't pick just one. I read many series books and a few autobiographies. Being entertained until the last page or till my flight leaves,lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was able to enjoy being married and raising two very good children in my life at least once.
  2. The wide range of travel and experiences I've had and being able to share these with others.
  3. My improved health which prompted my furthering education which in turn led to my new wonderful carreer as a HS Teacher in beautiful rural Alaska.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My keen sense of humor and rapier wit,lol.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I used to be in a very bad way physically, 500 lbs, couldn't walk in a wheelchair, but am much improved at 300 lbs and dropping, new metal knees and walking, loving my new lease on life hunting , fishing and living in rural Alaska north of the arctic circle,looking for an adventurous woman not hung up on the superficial to share my advenutre and life.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Myth and Legend

Books I've read

acheron, biohell, death's he

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, sweeny todd, transformers:rise of the fallen