Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3527599336 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 52 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out and being active. I also am passionate about reading. I like to keep busy...

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time,I like to work out and keep physically active. I enjoy being near the water, on the beach reading a good book. I also like to go shopping or just take a ride and explore an area I've never been to before.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be honest, with me and with themself. I want someone who really wants to be in a relationship and feels ready for that commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very friendly and outgoing person. I try to make everyone feel at ease and I am very confident with myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Loving Frank, a story about Frank Lloyd Wright and his mistress. It was a tragic love story and the story of a woman's search for happiness. I just really loved it, and it really happened which makes it more interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 wonderful boys who have grown to be wonderful men
  2. My health and ability to work my body every day. I love to watch the changes that take place as I push myself to the limit physically.
  3. My amazing group of friends who have been there for me through so many good and bad times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know the answer to this one...let me think on it a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love sports...but I am a true girly girl. I like to have a good time and I am definately not a stuffy, boring person. I believe that life is too short not to keep busy and enjoy as much of it as you can.