Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3526242421 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 34 / DoD Employee

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love humanity. I strive to protect it with every fiber that is within me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My day is sporadic and my life is spontaneous so when I have the chance I check out the latest movie. Other than that, relaxing with friends or home doing the same.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-mind. There are many things in this world that you don't understand at first sight, so instead of drawing a conclusion...learn.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence. I've been told that I have a noticable stature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Solomon Kane. I liked the way the author Robert E. Howard (creator of Conan) depicts Solomon. Additionally,the redemption story for Kane, from the end of his life as a privateer, through the salvation of his soul by rescuing a Puritan girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. making it home from Iraq alive.
  2. for having a mother who cared enough to teach everything she knows so that I would be prepared to be a successful young man. (personally & openly)
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a nice guy. I like to view my surroundings before I settle in. Until then my appearance may appear a bit menacing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm trying to find someone that will work with me. Someone who wants to explore life. An individual who believes in adventure of life. A person that can relax and literally enjoy the sunset. I work hard. I try to be a good man. My life is filled with many twists however I can & will navigate them with you.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

four brothers, man on fire, the family stone

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the mentalist, lie to me