Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #352624130 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 23 / Licensed Massage Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all, I am passionate about the Lord. My relationship with God and instruction from the Bible guide my life. I am very family oriented. My older brother is my best friend! I love singing, playing guitar and writing music. I have been a part of theatre since childhood and throughly enjoy the art. I spend much of my time teaching music and drama to children, singing on my churches worship team, and preforming at local venues. I am a massage therapist and own a pet-sitting/dog walking service.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can often be found taking leisurely walks and bike rides in the park. I love traveling, (wether in the states or to other countries) taking in beautiful new landscapes, and learning the history of different regions. I greatly enjoy the preforming arts and spend much of my time rehearsing in the theatre, singing, dancing and playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with Godly character, who is family oriented, fun-loving, intelligent, and financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austin, Out of the Silent Planet by C.S. Lewis, Room by Emma Donoghue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama