Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3526023823 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 53 / Self Employed Estate Contractor, Student Non Profit Management Certification Program

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others in need, which is why I am pursuing a new career. Family, friends, and the time we spend together are very important to me. Camping, flashlight tag with the kids, floating on Lake Wenatchee with the girls, telling ghost stories by the campfire, the moments in time that create lasting memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping and spending quality time with family and friends. Reading a book or lazy sunday mornings when I have time to sit and read the paper. Crazy road trips to explore a new beach, Fort Casey, Northwest Trek, the islands, just to pack up and go on a whim.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my healthy, happy 24 and 4 year old sons. They are the joys of my life.
  2. My family and very large close knit group of friends. My three best girlfriends of 20 some years, the once a year girls weekend where we talk, laugh, drink, the entire weekend without getting out of our pajamas!
  3. The future and whatever it brings!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate