Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #352561227 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 51 / P

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living my life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many things I enjoy to do with my leisure time, gardening , taking walks/hikes, biking or watching a good movie, planning travel, visiting with friends etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine person who is kind, realistic and has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people first notice my kindness and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Amsterdam by Russell Shorto, The Miniturist, The Dyslexic Advantage (for work).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. The many wonderful life experiences I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be more adventurous and spontaneous than they think.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the miniaturist, orient express, mapping the mind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, nottinghill, ferris bullere's day off, bridesmaids, the anchorman, a good lie, the atonement, seven years in tibet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show