Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3525540310 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 42 / bookkeeper/packer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everything possible! I give most things a chance, Im a very possitive person. I do have a love, Horses. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

cuddling, laughing, and appreciating eachothers compamy.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to keep a smile on my face. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Colorful personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

cosmopolitan, How to get rid of the loser and create yourself a winner.That it was such bull####.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Our health and happiness
  3. Being able to live a fun, but serious lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Chatting, They always stare but never take the next step A HELLO! i'ts ridiculous.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm registering to thissight unfortunatly due to the problem i have beenhaving grasping the opposite sexes attention. I've not been able o even a far as a hello from a man in about 3 months! I am lonel and frustrated.I want and need compasion too. I'd be happy to make a great friend out of this, as long as your a honest, outspoken, and fun kind of person, then lets chat! :)