Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3525446611 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 59 / corporate marketing manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the lakes in the summer, the NFL, crisp weather in the fall and reading all year round.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, I love swimming and boating in the summer, long drives expoloring outlying areas, walks in the crackling leaves in the fall, watching the Vikings (win or lose) and reading any time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to emotionally "connect"

The first thing people notice about me

My positive, optimistic energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read too many to count. Serious fiction is entertainment and insurance against boredom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and people
  2. My grown children's health and happiness
  3. My career in a stable and ethical corporation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am basically content with my life as it is, but have much to share with the right person. I'm not necessarily considering marriage but know the value of a committed relationship - the friendship, shared interests, common values and emotional and physical intimacy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama