Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3525231316 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 66 / accounting assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely the environment--not just reducing my negative impact on it, but working to ensure that others understand how important environmental issues are, and how they can meet the twin goals of reducing their carbon footprint and saving money.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy 1) planning and working on projects around the house and yard; 2) reading (especially sci-fi and mystery); and 3) being out and about, doing things such as attending art fairs, biking, hiking, learning new things at workshops or classes, rides at waterparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close friends, and family members, that I enjoy spending time with
  2. The natural world and it's wonders and quirks
  3. A good sense of humor; the ability to find some humor in every situation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent