Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524892926 A Single Woman in Landrum, SC 55 / armoured car technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Landrum
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Landrum, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Landrum, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dogs !!!! I have a dalmation and two american bulldogs !! I love being around my girls (one 23, one 25) !! They are awesome!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read , play games on the computer, and just sit on the porch and do nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My ability to laugh at life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good listerner

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I don't go out, I like to stay at home and just relax. I love to play with my dogs...they make me laugh. I love spending time with my girls ! I go to my parents house every Monday for supper and just spend time with them. Family is very important to me.