Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524601113 A Single Man in Middle Island, NY 43 / Medical Director

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middle Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Middle Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middle Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun everyday and making sure the people I care about are ok.

I typically spend my leisure time

Clearing my head on the treadmill, drinking wine and eating sushi at my favorite restaurant, relaxing in front of the tv after a long day at work. See the family regularly. Love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality, huh? I'd say honesty, but that's just a starting point. Without honesty, you've got nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I'm comfortable in pretty much any situation, and don't often get rattled.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jim Cramer's "Confessions of a Street Addict". If you know Jim, then you'll know why it's so great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Living in the 21st century

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think there's a lot that people don't notice right away....how can they? It takes time to see what someone's heart and mind are made of....isn't that part of the fun?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Let's see....grew up on LI. Went to college in Buffalo (BS and MS), and then Madison Wisconsin (PhD), and then did a fellowship at Dartmouth in the mountains of New Hampshire. Been working in Manhattan for 6 years now. My favorite thing to do is hang with my little nephews, but also love watching TV/movies, going out to eat, watching football, and pretty much anything as long as I have good company.