Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524600015 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / Case Manager at Communities in Schools, Davis HS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north texas, grad school univ. of houston
  • Religion: Jewish

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north texas, grad school univ. of houston. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with the youth and trying to pass on knowledge and advise. I am passionate about my future regarding my education, career and family as well as getting a taste of everything life has to offer......

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going to different and new places with friends or by myself. I also like to paint, read, and catch up on things I have missed during the week

The most influential person in my life has been

I do not have my subscription yet! Still pondering; therefore I cannot respond to icebreakers or emails. Lo siento!I am looking for a lot of qualities, but I believe the most important thing for me is that my future date is that they are respectful. Respectful could mean a lot of things, but specifically respectful of time, respectful of boundaries, respectful to strangers, respectful to your dates.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me I have good eye-contact, and the ability to make someone feel comfortable in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So..... yes I was that girl, I read 50 Shades of Grey, recently, over summer break with the request of a friend. I actually enjoyed it's perverseness. The writing style, not so great, but the development of characters was interesting. I don't want to spoil it for any of you :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. Caring and trustworthy friends
  3. A multicultural environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my openness to everyone, sometimes if you don't know me, I may not seem approachable or open to anything and anyone, but I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am really simple. Treat me well, be real, make me laugh and be honest. SIMPLE :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, 21 jump street, woody allen, jud apatow movies, gangs of new york, shakespeare in love, good will hunting