Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524597621 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music I love neo soul R&B

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, concerts and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to Play the Game at the Top". I liked the insight it gave on how elite members of corporate American operate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The struggles I have dealt with
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as cold as I appear lol

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm an open book just ask

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, svu, family guy