Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524590219 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, MO 56 / Human Resources Payroll Coordinator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening, reading, making flower arrangements and wreaths, jgsaw puzzles

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to read, do craft projects, spend time outside and being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor and a compassion for life

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cross Country - James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two children, raising them and now watching them be successful
  2. Having a close-knit family and we can depend on each other
  3. Having good health and still able to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very compassionate open hearted person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really would liek to meet someone that is more interested in having a new best friend than a sex partner.