Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524587325 A Single Man in Hamburg, NY 62 / Engineering/Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running; volunteer work ( e.g. Knights of Columbus); being exceptional at my work; friendship ( I have over a dozen current friends whom I have known since my birth), being honest and trustworthy; a very good father, son and brother. A good practical Catholic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, going to plays, watching hockey or football, traveling, lying on a nice beach, reading, voluntering to help somone else, golf, and drinking a cold beer with my son, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mix it up. I read Prey. I liked Michael Creighton. He passed away and I wanted to remember his gift for making science fiction such an adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I like to stay physically fit by running, swimming, biking and ice skating.
  2. Being born an American and having the freedom of speech and choice, choice of religion and the diversity of my country.
  3. Having good friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Born relatively poor to loving parents and made something ofmyself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

It's a mystery.