Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524585916 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, NC 50 / teacher

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think my creativity is what I am most passionate about. This is due to the fact that I can express all of my other desires through this outlet. I can use it in my personal and professional life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love photography and scrapbooking. These two hobbies go hand in hand. I enjoy making snapshots of events and travels and then organizing all of this into scrapbooks so that I will preserve these memories forever!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I can live and work in a place where I am allowed to express my religious beliefs.
  2. My family is of utmost importance to me. I have children at home and I am very fortunate to have my parents and siblings living nearby.
  3. My job brings me great satisfaction. I am able to work in a profession in which I feel like I am making a difference in the lives of others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent