Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524566515 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 58 / Finance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel - Nature is very important. Balance in life between work, play and quiet time is important. A warm fire and candlelight. Sunsets!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Day or weekend road trips exploring. Like to hike and walk around towns of destination. At home, I like relaxing by the fire reading a good book or watching a good movie. With friends, a small gathering either at my home or their house enjoying conversation and BBQ. I use to play golf in Calif. and still interested in the sport-a little rusty. Grew up sailing - miss the water. Love driving my car...its my baby.

The most influential person in my life has been

Real. My friends tell me my man should have class. A good sense of humor (I love to laugh) and a positive outlook on life with a motivating personality is what attracts me. Good diet and exercise regularly.

The first thing people notice about me

Style. I am no nonsense, down to earth, easy going with a sophisticated flare. I am comfortable in almost any situation - sweats to formal attire.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. - wow - a different perspective - enlightening. Also, I read a lot of business articles and books - world wide / economic / stock market related. One of my old time favorites is called the Investment Biker by Jimmy Rodgers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career success
  2. I am thankful I am easy going and love to laugh
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

My friends say I am a great catch - no baggage. I say I may have been less fortunate without children. My mother passed away two years ago and I have a wonderful stepdad who lives in Oregon. I was married for and with the same man 24 years. Currently, I have three beautiful loving cats. I am interested in the next stage of my life and would like to meet "the man" who wants to grow old together, travel, enjoy life and family.