Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524565926 A Single Woman in Mansfield, AR 26 / Pharmacy Tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what intsrest me is : running ( i love to run i am not fast by any means ) , my family , my best friend abbey . School ( i want to major in early childhood education), The Lord, I love going to movies , I do love to eat as well as cook , my animals ( i have two yellow labs Buddy and Harley ) , shopping , the outdoors , and many other things .

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to run every day but i have my days when i really do not feel like it ( i am not fast by any means) . I like to just chill at home and wach a movie or TV shows but i do like going to the movies as well . I also like spending time with my family .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family , I am very close to my mother , father , and brother .
  2. My best friend who is like my sister .
  3. The Lord !

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet