Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524532017 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 60 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just love kids

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, go out dinner and I like staying home and watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible gods forgiving me and showning me how to forgave those who hurt me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful the every day god allows me to wake up and smell the roses breath the fresh air. and for everything he provides for me it may not be much but I am bless,
  2. I am thankful that I can share with those who are lest fortunate than I am. I open my heart to love and to give and that is rewarding
  3. I am thatkful for my sisters and brothers and all my neices and nephews

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensetivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love a clean house