Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524508110 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 35 / Student, will graduate next year as an RN. Massage therapist.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about skydiving and dancing. I am also passionate about massage and its healing arts. I think music can move the soul and instantly change your mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to skydive or read in my spare time. I also like to spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say, friendship and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a series of three books, collectively called The Chronicles. It is a fantasy based book with elves, dwarves, and dragons. I love to fully escape when I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Their love, friendship, and support is invaluable.
  2. I am thankful for skydiving. Being a part of that sport has opened many doors for me and I have grown as a person because of it.
  3. I am thankful for my friends who are there for me when I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this one. The truth is, I am an open book and not shy at all. I love my life and who I am and freely share that with others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful