Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524480714 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 51 / Medical transcriptionist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters are my life. I love football season and soccer season, when my daughter is playing. I love spending time with my friends just hanging out and learning about their everyday lives. I spend a lot of time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching movies. It's nice to spend time with someone, even if you are not talking. Just knowing they are there with you means a lot to me. I also love sitting outside, anywhere!

The most influential person in my life has been

They must have a caring nature and be who they are from beginning to end.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Shack". It gave me a lot of clarity and was a very enjoyable book. One that I would read more than once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their happiness.
  2. The fact that I am still on this earth.
  3. The hope of a brighter future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a brain!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet