Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524480229 A Single Man in Owensboro, KY 38 / Supervisor

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owensboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids come first with me on everything. But when my kids are not with me and I have some free time, I enjoy football, riding bikes pretty much anything outside!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to football games with friends. I enjoy having friends over to my house for cookouts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is careing of course and loves kids and family.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books. I read the paper everyday but that's about it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.....

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask me if you would like to know anything else.....