Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524468718 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 32 / Stay at home mom/ student

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating. Whether it be sewing or baking, or creating photo books. I am passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I think it is important to see the world and learn all that you can. Family is the most important thing to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining. I love enjoying a great meal with great conversation and a good bottle of wine.I love to travel. I have yet to get a stamp in my passport, but I imagine I will have many chances in my life.I like spending time at home playing games, watching movies, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. A relationship thrives on trust and security.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality. I am very outgoing. Sometimes I'm shy at first, but when I get going I can talk with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Hour I First Believed" by Wally Lamb. It was about a couple who goes through the Columbine High School shootings and how it trickles into every aspect of thier lives following the event. I love the writer and how he can develope such realistic characters. He knows the human mind and how it copes with trauma

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Girls! They are my life
  2. Life. It can be hard at times, but I am so glad I was given this life.
  3. Family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ambition. I'm driven to make a great family, a great career, and a wonderful life. People don't know that until they know me and watch me in action.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm learning how to be a good companion and partner. It has taken a lot of work and self reflection, but I am growing and learning more about myself everyday. I feel ready to spend the rest of my life with someone... happily.