Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524460219 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 34 / Stylist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university fullerton

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university fullerton. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quality time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out; lifting weight, yoga or a beautiful run. Nothing more invigorating then that to start off the day. I also love going out to dinner or cooking at home with friends and family. There's just something about having dinner with ppl you care about, that brings you that much closer

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with lots of charisma, I love to laugh: I'd love to find someone who makes a trip to the DMV fun. Yes, it does exist!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I must confess, I am not a book worm. Don't judge me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and all of the wisdom they've passed down to me.
  2. Diversity in life, keeping an open mind about new cultures, cuisine, travel, and experiences.
  3. My life: I am thankful for all of it, both beauty and trials have shaped me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may look dainty, but I'm strong.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

just ask ;)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

way to many to just name one ;), sex and the city!, million dollar baby

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, I don't like to watch TV