Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524451113 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 36 / Medical Profile Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, exercise, traveling, learning, improving, seeing others improve, animals, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, working out, and researching whatever comes to mind that sounds interesting at the time. Gotta love to learn.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is the most important thing in life because it leads to so many other positive qualities and I respect anyone who has the courage to be honest with themselves and those around them.

The first thing people notice about me

It's probably my sense of humor. I like to laugh and I enjoy a dry sense of humor and laughing at life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Naked Economics. I know, it sounds boring, but it was actually really interesting and creative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My experiences
  3. Lessons I've Learned.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intuition. I like observing things around me and making inferences about the way things will turn out. I don't mind if people don't notice that about me, but it's fun to discuss these things with others and the more that know, the more there is to talk about.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational