Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524433214 A Single Woman in Indianola, IA 54 / certified med aid

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Indianola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianola, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianola, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my three children, doing things with them and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my kids, and watching movies, I love a good comedy and a good tear jerker. And of course I love listening to music. I like Country and Rock

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who I can talk to and they talk to me, someone to share things with and when there is a disagreement someone who can express their feelings with out the feeling of being right or wrong and being able to compromise

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh, and make the people around me laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly to say I do not read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the love of my parents
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always strong and that sometimes I need someone to lean on

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to smile and laugh and make others around me do the same, I really feel that laughter and happiness makes you and others feel better. And without that in your life what do you really have?