Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3524046527 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 27 / Mommy

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the beautiful outdoors. I love fishing camping, fishing, sports, 4-wheeling, mud, bugs, swimming, my music :) and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, fishing, swimming, camping, reading, & i can't forget about my music =)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that listen's & is very understanding. Honesty & commication are a must. Somebody that doesnt care about looks or judge.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past- Due to having such a hard past not only can i look within the box but i can look outside the box. Most people can't do both
  2. My son- I wasnt suppose to be able to get pregnant or have kids but i beat the odds and had a beautiful son.
  3. My Freedom- I love being a free American!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am super shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Well im going to get a bit personally in this part,...get some things out in the open. I am the type of person that would do anything for anybody to make them happy even if i make myself miserable in the end. I take everything with open arms. Everything happens for a reason if it for the best or the worst. I was molested & raped from the age 6 to 19 years old. I have walls built so high around my heart. Its hard for me to open up to people due to my past. I'm not here for games or to find someone that just wants to take me to bed. I dont care about looks or age. I'm just trying to find somebody i can make happy & make me happy

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama