Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3523658216 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 51 / Senior Manager in Loyalty Marketing & Partner Relationships

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling and visiting places I've never been before. I like to take in the local restaurants, museums and events. I also love visiting friends in various cities around the world - great talks, great food, great fun and great laughs! Lastly, as my children continue to grow, I really enjoy getting to know their personalities even better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, riding bikes with my kids and when I have more free time cooking delicious meals.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one thing. I look at the person as a whole and how they hold themself. How involved are they with their children, if that applies? Are they confident? Are they multi-faceted? Are they witty? Do they care about how they present themself? Are they always evolving? Are they out-going? Do they have close family and friends? So many questions.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and inviting personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand. For those who haven't heard of or read it, it is a true story about the survival and resilience of the US soldiers in World War II who were captured by the Japanese and were POW's. Amazing what they went through and makes one really re-evaluate what we think is difficult in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy and happy children.
  2. My supportive and understanding family and friends.
  3. In this economy, my job and all the wonderful business partners and places I get to visit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and not judgemental in the least.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy international travel as well as domestic travel within the States especially to visit my friends around the country. My taste in food and music are reflective of these experiences. I do definitely enjoy a good burger, micro-brew and some R&B music.I love to be active and enjoy the outdoors especially the ocean. Traveling to so many different parts of our beautiful country and around the world, I?ve been fortunate to have met some amazing people.I'm looking for a man who's adventurous, young at heart, passionate about his friends & family, has a gusto for life, witty, intelligent, professional yet has that boyish naivete